Inmate Dating

Inmate Dating

Select your Preferred Language

denzel2018

Just looking for friends!

My Details

LocationSaint Cloud, Stearns, Minnesota, United States StatusIt's Complicated
Age26, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsFriendship PersonalityFriendly
Site Joinedinmate.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

've made mistakes in my life, none of which I'm proud of, but of which I've learned from. Im a people person and I'm a very attentive listener with unlimited patience and not a judgmental bone in my body. I'm very accepting and open to all things. I believe in allowing a person to be themselves and not what they feel they have to be in order to be accepted. I treat each day like its my last, taking nothing for granted, enjoying the small things in life because I know how cast it could be taken away. In my moments of appreciation I like to better myself mentally, emotionally, spiritually and intellectually so that I may possess the knowledge it requires to prove myself and those around me with a brighter and more compassionate future. I have learned the hard way that I can do more good by doing good, and I wish to share my experiences with someone who will appreciate the many obstacles that I've had to overcome in order to become the loving and considerate person I am today.  In conclusion, I have many interests; I love talking and writing. I like to work out and have a good time, but what I enjoy most is self development. If you feel you would enjoy having someone like me in your life, then I am patiently waiting.  My OID is 251193 ​Fairbault Correctional Facility 1101 Linden Lane Faribault, Minnesota  55021-6400 Write me

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityBlack RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationStudent LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Online, Video chats, whats app, Viber, IMO, Facebook etc

DealBreakers

Not Sure

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2019 Gone Global